Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Weekly Enews

Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017

2017 Sermons

Weekly Sermon (316.28K)
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Weekly Sermon (203.98K)
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Weekly Sermon (196.81K)
Sunday, September 17, 2017

Server Schedule

2017 Fall Server Schedule (488.96K)
Sunday, September 10, 2017

ECW Holiday Bazaar Registration Form

Holiday Bazaar Vendor Registration Form (26.09K)
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Space Reservation Policy and Form

Space Reservation Form (336.16K)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Space Reservation Policy (361.40K)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Online Newsletter

2017 Fall Newsletter 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
2017 Lenten Newsletter 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
2017 Winter Newsletter 
Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Community Garden Guidelines

Community Garden Guidelines (196.94K)
Thursday, April 13, 2017

RSS Feed RSS