Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Weekly Enews

Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Weeky Enews 
Thursday, June 28, 2018

2018 Sermons

Weekly Sermon (130.70K)
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Weekly Sermon (85.21K)
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Weekly Sermon (85.50K)
Sunday, June 24, 2018

Server Schedule

2018 Server Schedule April - August (152.78K)
Thursday, April 12, 2018
2018 Server Schedule January - March (455.71K)
Thursday, January 11, 2018

Space Reservation Policy and Form

Space Reservation Form (336.16K)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Space Reservation Policy (361.40K)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Online Newsletter

2018 Summer Newsletter 
Thursday, June 14, 2018
2018 Grace Notes Lenten Newsletter 
Sunday, February 11, 2018
2017 Advent Newsletter 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Community Garden Guidelines

Community Garden Guidelines (196.94K)
Thursday, April 13, 2017

RSS Feed RSS