Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Weekly Enews

Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Weekly Enews 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

PT Job Opening - Music Director

PT Job Opening - Music Director (299.28K)
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

2017 Sermons

Weekly Sermon (322.38K)
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Weekly Sermon (204.71K)
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Weekly Sermon (207.89K)
Sunday, November 26, 2017

Server Schedule

December 2017 Amended Server Schedule (329.84K)
Sunday, November 26, 2017
2017 Fall Server Schedule (488.96K)
Sunday, September 10, 2017

Space Reservation Policy and Form

Space Reservation Form (336.16K)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Space Reservation Policy (361.40K)
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Online Newsletter

2017 Advent Newsletter 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
2017 Fall Newsletter 
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
2017 Lenten Newsletter 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Community Garden Guidelines

Community Garden Guidelines (196.94K)
Thursday, April 13, 2017

RSS Feed RSS