Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

2019 Sermons


Weekly Sermon (95.94K)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Community Prayer Service Sermon (124.44K)
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Ash Wednesday Sermon (107.65K)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Weekly Sermon (214.08K)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Weekly Sermon (126.21K)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Weekly Sermon (118.77K)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Weekly Sermon (125.98K)
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Weekly Sermon (157.12K)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Weekly Sermon (122.27K)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Weekly Sermon (82.10K)
Sunday, January 6, 2019